2022-2023 School Year Calendar

ATTENTION! The Tri-County email server is experiencing technical difficulties. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Apply for Admission

The priority deadline for admissions to the 2022-2023 school year has passed. However, we will still accept applications based on space availability. At this time, non-resident applications will not be accepted for the 2022-2023 school year. Those interested in applying for the 2023-2024 school year should check back here in September.

Apply To Tri-County

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Summer 2022

12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Click here to donate to TC

Tri-County RVTHS Education Foundation

Click here to learn more about the 

Tri-County Building Project