Student Achievements


Gingerbread House Entry for She Loves Police
Usually, it’s said, the third time is the charm. But for the Franklin Police Department, it was more like the first time is the charm when it came to its entry in the 3rd Annual She Loves Police Gingerbread Contest. After entering the regional contest for the first time, the department successfully passed five rounds...
Read More
Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School is proud to announce Anna Weidman as the 23rd recipient of the Dean College Scholarship Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School is proud to announce that Anna Weidman, a senior in the Engineering Career Program from Franklin, has been awarded a $36,000 tuition scholarship to Dean College for the...
Read More
Vivienne Seested of Franklin named Valedictorian and Gerard (Ace) Ayotte, III of Seekonk named Salutatorian The Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School District is pleased to announce the Valedictorian and Salutatorian for the Class of 2021. Vivienne Seested, of Franklin, has been named Valedictorian, and Gerard (Ace) Ayotte, III, of Seekonk, has been named Salutatorian....
Read More
Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School senior, Jennavive Barber of North Attleboro, has been selected as the recipient of the 35th Annual Outstanding Vocational Technical Student Award. Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the ceremony and dinner will not be held this year. Jenna will receive her award at senior celebrations this spring at Tri-County. The...
Read More
Four teams of six students represented Tri-County in this year’s largest cyber defense competition CyberPatriot is the National Youth Cyber Education Program created by the Air Force Association to inspire K-12 students toward careers in cybersecurity or other science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) disciplines critical to our nation’s future. At the core of the...
Read More
1 2 3

Tri-County School Committee

Tri-County School Committee Information

147 Pond Street
Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 528-5400
Email the School Committee

Serving Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Plainville, Seekonk, Sherborn, Walpole, and Wrentham

Policy Handbook

Social Info