Early Education


Students successfully raised over $1,000 to donate to Ukraine During this time of unrest, students at Tri-County wanted to provide some relief to those in Ukraine. Computer Information Systems and Early Education students championed three fundraising events: Cougar Cares bracelets, Pie for Peace, and a performance of the Ukrainian folktale performed by the preschool students....
Read More
https://www.franklinmatters.org/2020/12/tri-county-rvths-michelle-tilden.html?m=1 Michelle Tilden of Tri-County’s Early Education Program has been awarded the Graduate Student Leadership Award from Fitchburg State University Tri-County’s Michelle Tilden, Early Education Teacher, has enjoyed working with a diverse group of learners for nearly thirty years. Since 2002, she has been teaching early education at Tri-County and helping her students train for...
Read More
Tri-County (TC) Early Education sophomore student, Emily Lacharite, took the initiative to develop and implement a field trip for the students in the preschool program of her career vocation. The preschoolers had never been upstairs to visit the Library Media Center (LMC). She was very invested in creating an opportunity for the children to visit...
Read More
Tri-County Early Education freshman and juniors, along with their teachers, visited the Massachusetts State House. State Representative Jeffrey Roy, who represents Franklin and areas of Medway in the House of Representatives, led them on a tour during which he explained in detail the rich history of the State House.   As part of their tour...
Read More
Dennis Donahue, a senior from Franklin in the Early Education career program at Tri-County Regional was recently honored for becoming an Eagle Scout, the highest achievement in Boy Scouts.   One of the requirements to become an Eagle Scout is to complete a project that benefits the community.  Dennis chose to refurbish a storage shed, which...
Read More

Tri-County School Committee

Tri-County School Committee Information

147 Pond Street
Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 528-5400
Email the School Committee

Serving Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Plainville, Seekonk, Sherborn, Walpole, and Wrentham

Policy Handbook

Social Info